Module 9.1

My introduction sentence is going to be this: I will be posting my introduction paragraph first with this sentence to start me off: “If you wouldn’t fight fire with fire, then you know fighting sovereignty with sovereignty is a terrible idea. ”

I then explain what the rest of the paper will be about, explaining what the rest of my paper is gonna be about. After that, I will give a little bit more context into what is to come, and follow that up with multiple quotes that pertain to rhetorical choices and especially irony. After going into detail about each quote in it’s own paragraph, I will finish my daft up with a conclusion paragraph that nicely wraps up the paper. I will use quotes from Shelby Steele’s “The New Sovereignty” and incorporate them into the paper as well. That is basically what I am doing for my daft.

Leave a comment